52 Week Challenge – Week 11

The prompt for this week was Books…

I’m incredibly grateful that A takes after me in that she likes books almost as much as I do… it’s definitely a common interest we share. She loves to be read to, and I love reading to her.

I’ve read quite a few books already this year (well, quite a few considering I don’t have as much down time as I used to!) so I was thinking about maybe sharing what I’ve been reading in another post, not reviews as such, but how I’ve felt about them, what I intend to read next etc and I’m always game for a recommendation if you have any?

 

Leave a Reply

