52 Week Challenge – Week 8 & 9

Hello lovelies,

Well it was going to happen sometime, I was doing so well with this and then last week I forgot to post. I hang my head in shame!

Week 8 was Long exposure, I love playing with a long shutter speed doing a bit of light painting!

Week 9, memory. This one is all about making memories, this girl would walk for hours if it meant she could splash in muddle puddles!

20170303_114421_009_01

Short and sweet this week, I need to plan better!

Leave a Reply

