52 Week Challenge- Week one

Hello my lovelies.

This has been a good week for me, using christmas money I have successfully managed to replace my broken laptop (with a Refurbished Macbook no less! Although it is an older model)  and finally purchased my nifty fifty (super cheap). So to celebrate, and get some much needed practice in, I’ve challenged myself to a 52 week photography challenge, which I’ve invited my friend Emma to also participate in, both for inspiration and purpose…..cause at least if no one else sees them, she will!

I found the challenge list here, on Pinterest.

Yourself, at the beginning.

It took me a while to figure out how I was going to do this one, I’m not a fan of coming out from behind the camera, too many self esteem issues, so this is me, at the beginning. At the beginning of a walk, at the beginning of this challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

