dsc_5751-1This is me, Hi, I’m Sam. I’m not the greatest Selfie taker but I suppose every now and again I have to peek from behind the lens.

I’m a 29 year old Mummy to one smiley little monster and I have had a deep love of photographs for as far back as I can remember. My laptop runs rather slow at times and I’m convinced it’s from the sheer volume of pictures I have stored on it! I’ve always loved looking at photos but its only been in the last 7 years that I’ve started to look at the more technical aspects of photo taking. It started as a trickle when I started college and has now become a full blown waterfall in the recent years since I had my daughter. The want and need to document every delicious bit of her and her life overwhelms me.

Tell me about yourselves, share your tips, advice, experiences,  I’d love to hear it all.

 

 

